A Fool Set Loose in Laguna Beach

There’s been some drama in my world as of late, I needed a break. I feel like I’ve been pretty foolish these days for any number of reasons. Photography has become a way for me to escape. It’s a chance to focus on my energy elsewhere. So, I took a day to just look for the beauty in the world instead of focusing on the ugly. This is what I found. There is a lot more and maybe I’ll add them but this works for now. I hope you all enjoy!

Oh and yes – these photos were all taken on a Canon Powershot SX260 HS with 20X optical zoom and 12.1 megapixels – basically – a consumer level point and shoot. Please let me know what you all think!

8 responses to “A Fool Set Loose in Laguna Beach

    • LOL I’m all for listening to music so that automatically rules out Britney (that girls doesn’t produce music – it’s total crap! lol). 🙂

  1. Pingback: 2014 in review – And That’s A Wrap! | stormy musings·

Chime in!

